During the announcement, they hinted that all the users have to accept the updated policies of WhatsApp by February 8. But at that time unexpected controversies were created due to the modifications that WhatsApp going to introduce.
WhatsApp has been part of Facebook since 2014, and that’s why here WhatsApp is straightly managed by Facebook.
Since then, Facebook and WhatsApp share information between themselves to improve their services and gather usage statistics, but the variety and amount of data that is distributed between Facebook and WhatsApp are not the same in the case of all the users.
It means they will be able to use the platform, but with limited features, and WhatsApp will impose all the limitations firmly. But, they will keep notifying the users, and after a period of several weeks, they will make the notice persistent.
Here are the types of limitations that will be imposed by WhatsApp are mentioned below:-
But, as an exception, WhatsApp also affirmed that users will be still able to export their chats and also download a report of their respective accounts.
Moreover, they have clearly notified each user that according to WhatsApp’s existing policy, they will not delete your account if you don’t accept the update.
Apart from this, WhatsApp has also confirmed that according to their existing policy related to inactive users will be applied. In short, after 120 days due to inactivity WhatsApp will automatically delete your account.
carding fullz buy bins cc